ػ仡͹ѹ պԹա

     Share

<< rome Italyѧ >>

Posted on Tue 18 Apr 2006 16:54

 

 
  
 




My SpAcEs
QR-P'NUI
QR-P'Tatar
QR-P'Ple

QR-P'Pueng
QR-P'koy


¹
I am back
ZRH SWITZERLAND
pictures from BKK vacation
Nepal ^^ with Kate!!
1 week left
Heathrow
Manila crowne plaza
f_ck up dubai !!
colombo, with 2 days off with 1 standby
JULY ROSTER
5 days doha
London Gatwick
New roster
my roster
back from Syria
nairobi, Kenya
1 napali pass away...........
ѧ
rome Italy
KL
maldives
Happy birthday Mommy and Kate
DOH-KRT
^_^ lonely I am mr. Lonely..............
my day
Observe flight to KHI
got uniform
^^ my first flight
finally ^_^
finish the exam
valentine day in Doha + new update
^^ 2nd exam
ѹԴҹ
ͺ
ͺ
Doha ^^ Here I am



Comments

Hi. Great "postcard" from Rome. It is an amazing city :-)

Regards
Gard
Gard   
Sun 4 Jun 2006 23:34 [14]
 

Ǵͧ

͡ѹ·ҷҧ

آҾзѡ

ա ͧ͹ СѺ պ




Դ֧
   
Sun 14 May 2006 22:55 [13]

ҹ ǹ ѡ ҺѴ
LaLaR   
Tue 9 May 2006 17:46 [12]

ʧ¨Чҹ˹ѡ take care
collar   
Wed 3 May 2006 13:38 [11]

Ѫ˹
pook   
Tue 2 May 2006 17:08 [10]
 

ͧ䴹ҹǹ ( ) ҧѹ miss u ja . Take care na
HAI   
Tue 2 May 2006 3:39 [9]
 

miss u na ...
ole   
Thu 27 Apr 2006 1:22 [8]

¾Ѫह ԧⵡѺҽҡ (蹤)

Դ֧

෤Ф
   
Wed 26 Apr 2006 12:58 [7]

Long time no see Patt.

i really miss you and i'm glad when i saw your pic na ja.

i almost come back thailand na.
Only 3 months !!!

Something happend in my mind and made me don't wanna go back thailand.

But, when i come to your diary P;nupy and P'tar it's make me better.

Now , i wanna fly with you again.

i hope you not forget me.

take care. miss u a lot/
Meme   
Sat 22 Apr 2006 1:05 [6]

....ѺҴ
kenya .....
pat   
Fri 21 Apr 2006 22:37 [5]

ٻͧ˹ ´¨ҧ
pook   
Fri 21 Apr 2006 15:19 [4]
 

ٻҡ ͹㹤ѹ

෤оѪ

   
Wed 19 Apr 2006 13:43 [3]

ͺԨ 硹 ҡ
collar   
Wed 19 Apr 2006 9:10 [2]

᡺Թ˹ѹ˹ѡ˹оѪ ˹ ҧҷѡͧ 20ҧ...͹Դ͡ѹ
jentza   
Wed 19 Apr 2006 2:43 [1]




Post Comment

Name :
Email :
URL :
Comment :
͡š͹ CAPTCHA Image
Refresh
 






bestview in 1024*768
The best template from http://www.oblog.cn